Dettaglio espositore

FABA srl

WHO IS WHO?

Anna Bressanin (Head Of Marketing)
Email: anna.bressanin@myfaba.com

Francesca Dametto (Sales Manager Italia)
Email: francesca.dametto@myfaba.com

Giorgia De Osti (Content Acquisition Manager)
Email: giorgia.deosti@myfaba.com

Laura Guarelli (Senior Communication Specialist)
Email: laura.guarelli@myfaba.com

Massimo Mazzucchelli (Area Manager Italia)
Email: massimo.mazzucchelli@myfaba.com

Lorenzo Pieresca (Product Developer)
Email: lorenzo.pieresca@myfaba.com

Alessio Polo (Chief Strategy Officer)
Email: alessio.polo@myfaba.com

Sara Visentin (Head of Brand & Content Acquisition)
Email: sara.visentin@myfaba.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

FABA is a fun-learning storyteller that plays songs, fairy tales, rhymes and more. It’s dedicated to children from 0 to 7 years old with the goal of nurturing the passion for learning in a fun way, engaging little ones through audio. Indeed, FABA wants to foster imagination, stimulate communication and active play far from screens, just by a never-ending listening to our characters: playful and colored little figurines with hours of stories to tell, worlds to explore, and songs to sing along with. What else a young explorer’s growing mind might need?

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

(21-202) Audiolibri (21-206) Giochi

FASCIA D'ETÀ

(A) pre-school

logo BCBF
Pad. 25 Stand B/21

Via Bortolan 44
31050 Vascon di Carbonera TV, ITALIA

RITORNA