Dettaglio espositore

Leoni SpA

WHO IS WHO?

Lisa Bertesi (Sales Manager)
email: lisa.bertesi@leonispa.it

Giacomo Calvagna (Sales Manager)
email: giacomo.calvagna@leonispa.it

Chiara Leoni (Sales Assistant)
email: chiara.leoni@leonispa.it

Federico Leoni (Business Manager)
email: federico.leoni@leonispa.it

Valerio Leoni (CEO)
email: valerio.leoni@leonispa.it

Laura Maini (Sales Manager)
email: laura.maini@leonispa.it

Patrizia Monetti (Sales Manager)
email: patrizia.monetti@leonispa.it

Adriano Rossini (Sales Assistant)
email: adriano.rossini@leonispa.it

Simonetta Tomat (Sales Manager)
email: simonetta.tomat@leonispa.it

Pad. 25 Stand A/83 BLTF

Via Galileo Galilei 12/14
41030 Sorbara MO, ITALIA

RITORNA