Dettaglio espositore

Edizioni San Paolo Srl

WHO IS WHO?

Alberto Baroncelli (Product Manager)
email: alberto.baroncelli@stpauls.it

Simone Bruno (Editorial Director)
email: simone.bruno@stpauls.it

Elena Lo Bartolo (Marketing)
email: ufficio.marketing@stpauls.it

Rosa Mediani (Editor)
email: rosa.mediani@stpauls.it

Giuseppe Musardo (General Administrator)
email: giuseppe.musardo@stpauls.it

Giuseppe Portaro (Sales Director)
email: giuseppe.portaro@stpauls.it

Simona Scuri (Foreign Rights)
email: spe.estero@stpauls.it

Massimo Vinci (Product Manager)
email: massimo.vinci@stpauls.it

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

The Edizioni San Paolo is dedicated to announcing the Gospel and promoting human values in every aspect of life through its publications. Edizioni San Paolo has a wide range of books for all ages and in different fields, since 1914. It has a wide catalogue dedicated to Children and Young Adult literature. The publishing house is inspired by the charism of its founder, Blessed James Alberione (1884-1971), who placed at the service of the Gospel the best resources of communication media and culture.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

21-101 Attività manuali 21-102 Libri cartonati 21-103 Libri da colorare 21-105 Dizionari 21-106 Libri educativi 21-108 Saggi 21-111 Romanzi 21-113 Albi illustrati 21-115 Libri tridimensionali 21-116 Opere di consultazione 21-118 Libri di testo 21-119 Libri senza parole 21-205 e-books 21-302 Calendari 21-305 Libri strenna 21-306 Periodici 21-307 Cartoline 21-402 Biografie 21-403 Crimine, thriller e misteri 21-404 Disabilità 21-405 Diversità e integrazione 21-406 Racconti 21-407 Fantasy 21-408 Narrativa 21-409 Cibo e salute 21-411 Storia 21-412 Hobbies e tempo libero 21-417 Saggistica 21-418 Filosofia 21-419 Politica e scienze sociali 21-420 Psicologia 21-421 Religione 21-422 Scienza e natura

DESTINAZIONE

A pre-school B Early readers C Middle grade D Young adults E All Ages

Pad. 25 Stand B/25

Piazza Soncino 5
20092 Cinisello Balsamo MI, ITALIA

RITORNA