Dettaglio espositore

SM

WHO IS WHO?

Carla Balzaretti (Editor of Literatura SM España)
email: carla.balzaretti@grupo-sm.com

Mara Benavides (Managing Editor Literature SM Colombia)
email: mara.benavides@grupo-sm.com

José Manuel Cidad (Chairman)
email: yovana.bravo@grupo-sm.com

Víctor Hugo Da Silva Vicente (Global Director of Literature SM)
email: vitor.vicente@grupo-sm.com

Juan Carlos Febrero (Director of Literature SM)
email: juan.carlos.febrero@grupo-sm.com

Marta Gallas (Rights Technical)
email: marta.gallas@grupo-sm.com

Patrycja Jurkowska (Editor of Literatura SM España)
email: patrycja.jurkowska@grupo-sm.com

Berta Márquez (Manager of Literature SM España)
email: berta.marquez@grupo-sm.com

Mesa Marta (Literature designer SM)
email: marta.mesa@grupo-sm.com

Javier Martínez (Managing Comercial SM España)
email: javier.martinez@grupo-sm.com

Eduardo Nacarino (Literature designer SM)
email: eduardo.nacarino@grupo-sm.com

Marta Novo (Director International Business)
email: teresa.mayans@grupo-sm.com

Mayte Ortiz (Director of Fundación SM)
email: estrella.machuca@grupo-sm.com

Anna Pauner (Editor of Literatura SM España)
email: anna.pauner@cruilla.cat

Lara Peces (Art Gerente of Children and Youth Literature)
email: lara.peces@grupo-sm.com

Carolina Pérez (Editor of Literatura SM España)
email: carolina.perez@grupo-sm.com

María Alexandra Procel (Managing Editor Literature SM Ecuador)
email: maria.procel@grupo-sm.com

Mónica Romero (Managing of Literature SM México)
email: monica.romero@grupo-sm.com

Santiago Romero (Director of SM España)
email: violeta.benito@grupo-sm.com

Teresa Tellechea (Editor of Literatura SM España)
email: teresa.tellechea@grupo-sm.com

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Publishers of all kind of books for children and young people: fiction, non-fiction, reference and text books; Language courses for foreign people (ELE); dictionaries; religious text books for children.

PRODOTTI ESPOSTI

21-111 Romanzi 21-113 Albi illustrati 21-118 Libri di testo

DESTINAZIONE

B Early readers E All Ages

Pad. 29 Stand G/2 - M/ALL-2

Impresores 2 Pol. Empresarial Prado del Espino
28660 Boadilla Del Monte, Madrid , SPAGNA

RITORNA