Dettaglio espositore

Templar Books

WHO IS WHO?

Elle Brenton-Rounding (Senior Sales and Business Development Manager)
email: elle.brenton-rounding@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Caroline Burnett (Senior Foreign Sales Executive)
email: caroline.burnett@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Elisa Fabbri (Senior Foreign Sales Executive)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Foreign Sales Manager)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Sophie Hallam (Head of Templar)
email: sophie.hallam@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Sharon Miller Gold (Senior Sales Manager, South East Asia & China)
email: sharon.millergold@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Holly Potter (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: holly.potter@bonnierbooks.co.uk

Ilina Yosifova (Foreign Sales Executive)
email: ilina.yosifova@bonnierbooks.co.uk

ATTIVITÀ EDITORIALE

Founded in 1978, Templar has become one of the world’s most respected publishers of illustrated children’s non fiction, picture books, fiction, gift and novelty books for all ages. We have an extensive backlist built over 30 years and sell our products in over 25 languages in more than 50 countries. We have a reputation for innovation and creativity and are best known for our groundbreaking Ology series, Jonny Duddle’s award-winning Jolley-Roger picture books and the Amazing Baby range of board and novelty books. We deliver cleverly conceived concept publishing with an emphasis on paper innovation, stylish design and contemporary illustration for a high-end, international audience. An imprint of Bonnier Books UK
Pad. 25 Stand A/151 - B/146

4th Floor, Victoria House, Bloomsbury Square
WC1B 4DA LONDON , GB

RITORNA